Congratulations Jazz Band!

Congratulations to the BJH Jazz Band who received a I rating at the MMEA District 3 Jazz Festival.

Eleanor Caswell, Chappy Hall, Grace Casey, Adam Nussbaum, William Haas, Chase Whelan, Mallory Palmer, Audrey Pantaz, and Maddie Wayne all received outstanding musicianship awards for their solos. Maddie also received the Judges’ Choice Award for “contribution to the success of the ensemble”.

The Jazz Band’s  next performance is at the University of New Hampshire Jazz Clark Terry Jazz Festival on Saturday, March 12.

Jazz Band Students: Please be sure to listen to all 3 judge’s comments BEFORE TUESDAY’S REHEARSAL!!
You can find them HERE.

You may also like...