Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to participate in Maine Music Educators Association District III Honors Ensembles this year:

7th & 8th Grade Honors Band:
* = first chair

Sarah Belling & Emma Nickerson; flute
*Hollie Imperato, Julian Abbott, Alex Morse, Isak Carney, & Nuri Rosen; clarinet
Josie Adolf, bass clarinet
*Niles Dorn & Mac Callahan; alto sax
*Kyra Teboe & Sarah Poutree; tenor sax
Aiden Perkinson & Erin Coughlin; trumpet
Anna Rider & Rae Bamberger; trombone
*Sophie Blair, mallet percussion
Ben Donsbach, timpani

7th & 8th Grade Honors Jazz Band:

Niles Dorn, alto sax
Julian Abbott, tenor sax
Elliott Nagler, Quinn Solberg, Anna Rider & Sean Erwin; trombone
Kyra Teboe, piano
Trevor Milbourn, drums

Sixth Grade Honors Band:

Andrew Chingos, flute
Grace Casey, clarinet
Maddie Wayne, alto saxophone
Mallory Palmer, tenor saxophone
Chappy Hall, trombone
Anna Parker, percussion

You may also like...