Faculty and Staff

Administration
Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) Lewis: Principal – mlewis@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. Gabe Schuft:  Assistant Principal –gschuft@brunswick.k12.me.us

Athletic Director
Mrs. Susanna Sharpe – ssharpe@brunswick.k12.me.us

Secretaries
Mrs. E. Granholm: Administrative Secretary – egranholm@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. M. O’Leary: Main Office Secretary – moleary@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. B. Cherry  Counseling Department Secretary – bcherry@brunswick.k12.me.us

Teams

Bailey Island
Mr. J. Levy – Social Studies –jlevy@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. M. Lord – Foreign Language – mlord@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. J. Hebert – Math – jhebert@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. A. Morin – L.A. RtI – amorin@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. J. Higgins – Science – jhiggins@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mr. B. Czyz – SPED – bczyz@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. K. Wrede – L.A.- kwrede@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. C. Bucknam – Art – cbucknam@brunswick.k12.me.us

Birch Island – Website
Ms. A. Song –  Science –   asong@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. R. Belanger – Math RtI – rbelanger@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. K. Dorr Math – kdorr@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. K. Cloutier – SPED – kcloutier@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. A. Kosak – Social Studies – Website  – akosak@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. K. Hanley – khanley@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Sullivan – L. A. (Department Head) – csullivan1@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. K. McCarthy – Art – kmccarthy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Jewell Island
Mrs. P. Acheson – L.A. – pacheson@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mr. C. McNamara – Alt Ed – cmcnamara@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Reynolds – Math – creynolds@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. L. Hench – L.A. RtI – lhench@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. A. Gillis – Science – agillis@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Ms. S. Bingham – Health – sbingham@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Shaw – Social Studies – cshaw@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. C. Rountree – Health – crountree@brunswick.k12.me.us

Great Diamond Island
Mrs. Matson – L.A. – mmatson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. C DeRan – Special Education – cderan@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. M. Cushing – Math – mcushing@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. R. Costa – PE – rcosta@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. T. Dionne – Science – tdionne@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mr. D. Boomhour – PE – dboomhour@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. R. Weafer – Social Studies – rweafer@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. S. Sharpe Math – RtI – ssharpe@brunswick.k12.me.us

Eagle Island
Ms. D. LeBlanc – L.A. – dleblanc@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. C. Lavigne – Behavior RtI (Department Head Social Studies) – clavigne@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. S. Weddle – Math (Department Head) – sweddle@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. T. Lera – Foreign Language – tlera@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. K. Paquin – Science – kpaquin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. S. Tarleton – Music (Department Head) – starleton@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. F. Beede – Social Studies – fbeede@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. C. Cavallari – SPED – ccavallari@brunswick.k12.me.us

Chebeague Island
Mrs. H. Pratt Lowe –  L.A. – hprattlowe@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. T. Smith – L.A. RtI – tsmith@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. M. Russo – Math – mrusso@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. B. York – Math RtI – Mrs. York’s Website – byork@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. H. Anderson – Music – handerson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. S. Ring Science (Department Head) Website – sring@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. S. Prophett – SPED – sprophett@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. S. Blake – Social Studies – sblake@brunswick.k12.me.us 

Diversified Studies (DST)
Ms. H. Anderson Music/Band – Website  – handerson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. S. Tarleton Music/Chorus – Website – starleton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. D. Boomhour P.E. – dboomhour@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. R. Costa P.E. – rcosta@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. C. Rountree Health & Consumer Science – crountree@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. S. Bingham Health & Consumer Science – sbingham@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. T. Lera Foreign Language – tlera@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. M. Lord Foreign Language Website – mlord@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. K. McCarthy Art – kmccarthy@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. C. Bucknam Art – cbucknam@brunswick.k12.me.us

Language Arts RtI
Mrs. L. Hench – lhench@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. A. Morin  – amorin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. T. Smith – tsmith@brunswick.k12.me.us

Behavior RtI
Mrs. C. Lavigne – clavigne@brunswick.k12.me.us

Math RtI
Mrs. S. Sharpe – ssharpe@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. R. Belanger – rbelanger@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. B. York – Website – byork@brunswick.k12.me.us

Guidance
Mrs. C. Nein – Guidance Counselor – Merrymeeting – cnein@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. A. Roy – Guidance Counselor – Maquoit – aroy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Professional Services
Mrs. B. Mitchell – Librarian – bmitchell@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. E. Casillas – Library Aide – ecasillas@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. S. Gardiner – School Psychologist – sgardiner@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. D’Amour – Social Worker/Athletic Director – cdamour@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. C. McNamara – Alternative Ed. Teacher – cmcnamara@brunswick.k12.me.us
Det. T. Stanton – School Resource Officer – tstanton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. H. Tetu – Nurse – htetu@brunswick.k12.me.us

Special Services
Mrs. C. Cavallari  – Non-Categorical Sp. Ed. – ccavallari@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. B. Czyz – Non-Categorical Sp. Ed. – bczyz@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. K. Cloutier – Special Education – kcloutier@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. C DeRan – Special Education – cderan@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. A. Doane – Special Education – adoane@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. J. Furrow – Functional Life Skills – jfurrow@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. M. Madden – Speech/Language Pathologist & Special Ed – mmadden@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. S. Prophett- Special Education – sprophett@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. A. Sanfasin – Special Education – asanfasin@brunswick.k12.me.us

Education Technicians
Mrs. M. Atwood – matwood@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. T. Bigelow – tbigelow@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. K. Daigle – kdaigle@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. E. Desmond – edesmond@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Gilmour – cgilmour@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. E. Harrington – eharrington@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. M. Herrick – mherrick@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. L. Peterson – lpeterson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. L. Tuite – ltuite@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. N. Tupper – ntupper@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. K. Van Nostrand  – kvannostrand@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. J. Waldo – jwaldo@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. N. Wigandt – nwigandt@brunswick.k12.me.us

Computer Services
Mr. J. Cross – Laptop Coordinator – jcross@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. D. Dearing – Technology Integrator – ddearing@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. J. Wescott – Technology Support Specialist – jwescott@brunswick.k12.me.us
 
Husky Café
Mr. S. Smith Director of Nutrition – ssmith2@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. B. Austin – baustin@brunswick.k12.me.us
 
Custodians
Mr. K. Coulombe – Head Custodian – kcoulombe@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. J. Beane
Ms. A. Dauphin
Mrs. K. Spaulding
Mr. P. Sullivan