Jewell Island

Mrs. A. Roy – Guidance Counselor – Maquoit – aroy@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. P. Acheson L.A. – pacheson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. C. McNamara Alt Ed – cmcnamara@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Reynolds Math – creynolds@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. L. Hench L.A. RtI – lhench@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. S. Lamdin Science – slamdin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. S. Tarleton Music (Department Head) – starleton@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Shaw Social Studies – cshaw@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. C. Bucknam Art – cbucknam@brunswick.k12.me.us

Curriculum Links:
Brunswick School Department District Curriculum Links

Math Links

Science Links

Social Studies Links

Aqueducts
http://www.historyforkids.org/learn/romans/architecture/aqueducts.htm

Sarcophagus
http://www.carlos.emory.edu/sarcophagus

Amphitheaters
http://rome.mrdonn.org/colosseum.html
http://www.romeguide.it/monumenti/COLOSSEO/colosseoeng.html
http://www.historyforkids.org/learn/romans/games/circus.htm\

Roman Economy
http://www.historyforkids.org/learn/romans/economy/

Appian Way
http://www.rome.info/ancient/appian-way/

Porphyry Tetrachs
http://www.bluffton.edu/~sullivanm/romantetrarchs/tetrarchs.html

Constantine’s Colossal Head and Foot
http://www.bluffton.edu/~sullivanm/romanconstantine/constantine.html

Mosaics
http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/ancient/romans/mosaics_gallery.shtml