Great Diamond Island

Mrs. C. Nein – Guidance Counselor – Merrymeeting – cnein@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. J. Seheult – L.A. – jseheult@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. M. Russo – Website  Math – mrusso@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. R. Costa Health – rcosta@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. T. Dionne Science – tdionne@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mr. D. Boomhour PE – dboomhour@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. R. Weafer Social Studies – rweafer@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. S. Sharpe Math RtI – ssharpe@brunswick.k12.me.us

Curriculum Links:
Brunswick School Department District Curriculum Links

GDI Supply List