Chebeague Island

Mrs. A. Roy – Guidance Counselor – Maquoit – aroy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Heather Pratt Lowe  L.A. – hprattlowe@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. T. Smith L.A. RtI – tsmith@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. J. Swan Math – jswan@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. B. York Math RtI – byork@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. S. Ring Science (Department Head) Website – sring@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. J. Iuzzolino PE – jiuzzolino@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. S. Blake Social Studies – sblake@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. S. Bingham Health – sbingham@brunswick.k12.me.us

Curriculum Links
Brunswick School Department District Curriculum Links