Birch Island

Birch Island

Mrs. C. Nein – Guidance Counselor – Merrymeeting – cnein@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. C. Capobianco Science – ccapobianco@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mr. P. Stevens GTI – pstevens@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. K. Dorr Math – kdorr@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. K. McCarthy Art – kmccarthy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. C. Sullivan L. A. (Department Head) – csullivan1@brunswick.k12.me.us  
Mrs. R. Demars SPED – rdemars@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. A. Kosak Social Studies – Website  – akosak@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. T. Lera Foreign Language – tlera@brunswick.k12.me.us

 

Curriculum Links
Brunswick School Department District Curriculum Links

Teacher Links: