Bailey Island

Mrs. A. Roy – Guidance Counselor – Maquoit – aroy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. B. Brescia – Website Social Studies –bbrescia@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. M. Lord Foreign Language – mlord@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. J. Hebert Math – jhebert@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. A. Morin L.A. RtI – amorin@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mr. J. Higgins Science – jhiggins@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. S. Chittum SPED – schittum@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. K. Wrede L.A.- kwrede@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. S. Prophett SPED – sprophett@brunswick.k12.me.us

Curriculum Links
Brunswick School Department District Curriculum Links

Teacher Links: