Eagle Island

Mrs. C. Nein – Guidance Counselor – Merrymeeting – cnein@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. D. LeBlanc L.A. – dleblanc@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. C. Lavigne Behavior RtI (DH Social Studies) – clavigne@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. S. Weddle Math (Department Head) – sweddle@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Mrs. B. Mitchell (Department Head) – bmitchell@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. J. Cullen Library – jcullen@brunswick.k12.me.us

Karin Paquin – Science – kpaquin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. H. Anderson Music – handerson@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. F. Beede Social Studies – fbeede@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. C. Cavallari SPED – ccavallari@brunswick.k12.me.us

 

Curriculum Links
Brunswick School Department District Curriculum Links