The Technology Department  is responsible for the maintenance of the local and wide area networks for the Brunswick School Department.

Members of the Technology Department (319-1990)
Dr. Sue Woodhams
, Director of Technology Integration
Matthew Engstrom, Systems Administrator/Technology Support Specialist (BSD)
Mark Rineer, Technology Support Specialist (BHS)
Michael Nelson, Data Management Specialist
Bill Congdon, Technology Support Specialist  (HBS)
Jerry Cross, Technology Support Specialist  (COF & BJHS)
Jai Wescott, Technology Support Specialist  (COF, BJHS & BGT)
Dan Dearing, Technology Integrator (BHS & BJHS)
Ashley LaCroix, Technology Integrator (HBS & COF)

District Technology Plan Submitted and Accepted 6/2017 
Required Documentation Policies
Technology Integrator’s Page for the Elementary School
Technology Integrator’s Page for Brunswick Junior High and High School


We have moved! Click here to go to the New Brunswick School Department Website!