The Technology Department  is responsible for the maintenance of the local and wide area networks for the Brunswick School Department.

Members of the Technology Department (319-1900)
Sue Woodhams
, Director of Technology Integration
Matthew Engstrom, Systems Administrator/Support Specialist I
Jeff Hathaway, Network Administrator/Support Specialist I, School Department
Michael Nelson, Technology Support Specialist I (BHS)
Bill Cogndon, Technology Support Specialist I (HBS)
Jerry Cross, Technology Support Specialist I (BHS & BJHS)
Mike Hedger, Technology Support Specialist I
Dan Dearing, Technology Integrator (BHS & BJHS)
Gwen Christman, Technology Integrator (COF & HBS)
Sharon Kennett, Data Entry Clerk

The following links might be helpful.  Adobe Acrobat Reader will be needed to view some of the documents.  If you do not have the Reader, you may get it here.

District Technology Plan
Software Instructions
Required Documentation Policies
Technology Integrator’s Page for the Elementary School
Technology Integrator’s Page for Brunswick Junior High and High School

Technology Newsletters

Comments are closed.