Administration/Staff

Administration – Central Office (319-1900) (fax: 725-1700)
Paul Perzanoski, Superintendent – pperzanoski@brunswick.k12.me.us

Shawn Lambert, Assistant Superintendent (McKinney Vento [homeless students] Liaison, Title 1, 2 and 4 Coordinator) – slambert@brunswick.k12.me.us
Barbara Gunn, Director of Student Services – bgunn@brunswick.k12.me.us
Kelly Wentworth, Business Manager – kwentworth@brunswick.k12.me.us
Shanna Crofton, Director of Curriculum, Assessment, Instruction & Professional Development – scrofton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Jeff Ramich, Athletic Director (Brunswick High School) – jramich@brunswick.k12.me.us

School Principals
BHS
Troy Henninger, Principal,  Brunswick High School (319-1910) – thenninger@brunswick.k12.me.us
Tim Gagnon, Assistant Principal, Brunswick High School (319-1910) – tgagnon@brunswick.k12.me.us
BJHS
Amanda (Mandy) Lewis, Principal, Brunswick Junior High School (319-1930) – mlewis@brunswick.k12.me.us
Lisa Cushman, Interim Assistant Principal, Brunswick Junior High School (319-1930) – lcushman@brunswick.k12.me.us
Coffin School
Steve Ciembroniewicz, Principal, Coffin School (319-1950) – sciembroniewicz@brunswick.k12.me.us
HBS
Heather Blanchard, Principal, Harriet Beecher Stowe School (319-1960) – hblanchard@brunswick.k12.me.us
Josh Levy, Assistant Principal, Harriet Beecher Stowe School (319-1960) – jlevy@brunswick.k12.me.us
REAL School
Chris McCarthy, Principal, REAL School (207) 837-6993 – cmccarthy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Facilities, Grounds, and Transportation
Scott J. Smith, Director of Facilities, Grounds, and Food Service (319-1904) – ssmith2@brunswick.k12.me.us
Michelle Caron, Director of Transportation (319-1904) – mcaron@brunswick.k12.me.us

Talent Development (319-1900)
Shawn Lambert, Coordinator for Talent Development –
slambert@brunswick.k12.me.us

High School Alternative Education (319-1925)
Jeff Thompson, Co-Director – jthompson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mike Routhier, Co-Director – mroutheri@brunswick.k12.me.us

English for Speakers of Other Languages (319-1950)
Emily Darby, Coordinator – edarby@brunswick.k12.me.us

Technology (319-1900)
Dr. Sue Woodhams, Director of Technology Integration – swoodhams@brunswick.k12.me.us
Matthew Engstrom, Systems Administrator – mengstrom@brunswick.k12.me.us

District Affirmative Action Officer:  Shawn Lambert  slambert@brunswick.k12.me.us.
Title IX Officer:  Shawn Lambert – slambert@brunswick.k12.me.us.
District 504 Coordinator: Barbara Gunn – bgunn@brunswick.k12.me.us

note:
To reach any of our staff via email: first initial, followed by entire last name, followed by@brunswick.k12.me.us

ADMINISTRATIVE CABINET DATES 2018-2019
Meetings are held on Mondays at 9:30 a.m., Office of the Superintendent, Hawthorne

 

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL DATES 2019-2020
Meetings are held Tuesdays in the Boardroom at Hawthorne at 9:15 a.m.

August 22 (1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.)
August 23 (8:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.)
September 17
October 8
October 29
November 19
December 3
January 7
January 28
February 11
March 3
March 24
April 14
May 5
May 19