Administration/Staff

Administration – Central Office (319-1900) (fax: 725-1700)
Paul Perzanoski, Superintendent – pperzanoski@brunswick.k12.me.us

Pender Makin, Assistant Superintendent (McKinney Vento [homeless students] Liaison, Title 1, 2 and 4 Coordinator) – pmakin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Barbara Gunn, Director of Student Services – bgunn@brunswick.k12.me.us
Kelly Wentworth, Business Manager – kwentworth@brunswick.k12.me.us
to be filled, Curriculum Coordinator
Jeff RamichAthletic Director (Brunswick High School) – jramich@brunswick.k12.me.us

School Principals
BHS
Shanna Crofton, Principal,  Brunswick High School (319-1910) – scrofton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Tim Gagnon, Assistant Principal, Brunswick High School (319-1910) – tgagnon@brunswick.k12.me.us
BJHS
Walter Wallace, Brunswick Junior High School (319-1930) – wwallace@brunswick.k12.me.us
Amanda (Mandy) Lewis, Assistant Principal, Brunswick Junior High School (319-1930) – mlewis@brunswick.k12.me.us
Coffin School
Steve Ciembroniewicz, Principal, Coffin School (319-1950) – sciembroniewicz@brunswick.k12.me.us
HBS
Heather Blanchard, Principal, Harriet Beecher Stowe School (319-1960) – hblanchard@brunswick.k12.me.us
Josh Levy, Assistant Principal, Harriet Beecher Stowe School (319-1960) – jlevy@brunswick.k12.me.us
REAL School
Chris McCarthy, Principal, REAL School (207) 837-6993 – cmccarthy@brunswick.k12.me.us

Facilities, Grounds, and Transportation
Scott J. Smith, Director of Facilities, Grounds, and Food Service (319-1904) – ssmith2@brunswick.k12.me.us
Michelle Caron, Director of Transportation (319-1904) – mcaron@brunswick.k12.me.us

Talent Development (319-1900)
Pender Makin, Coordinator for Talent Development – pmakin@brunswick.k12.me.us

High School Alternative Education (319-1925)
Jeff Thompson, Co-Director – jthompson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mike Routhier, Co-Director – mroutheri@brunswick.k12.me.us

English As A Second Language (319-1950)
TBA, Coordinator

Technology (319-1900)
Dr. Sue Woodhams, Director of Technology Integration – swoodhams@brunswick.k12.me.us
Matthew Engstrom, Systems Administrator – mengstrom@brunswick.k12.me.us
TBA , Network Administrator

District Affirmative Action Officer: Pender Makin – pmakin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Title IX Officer: Pender Makin
District 504 Coordinator: Barbara Gunn – bgunn@brunswick.k12.me.us

note:
To reach any of our staff via email: first initial, followed by entire last name, followed by@brunswick.k12.me.us

ADMINISTRATIVE CABINET DATES 2018-2019
Meetings are held on Mondays at 9:30 a.m., Office of the Superintendent, Hawthorne

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL DATES 2018-2019
Meetings are held Tuesdays in the Boardroom at Hawthorne at 9:15 a.m.