I wanted to Congratulate the following Band students who were recently inducted into the National Honors Society. They are:


Great Anesko

Izzy Banks

Tasha Barnhart

Eli Carney

Grace Casey

Andrew Chingos

Darien Gillespie

Macy Grant

Lexi Guptill

Chappy Hall

Alec Hess

Kristen Hummer

Ben Israel

Caitlin Kelly

Liberty Krauss

Mitch Lienert

Josh Musica

Connor Ney

Mallory “Gurgles” Palmer

Anna Parker

Abby Powers

Will Shaughnessy

Coenradt Taylor

Ella Tycz

Maddie Wayne


We are so proud of all of your accomplishments and so pleased to have so many Band Students as new members (of the 38 new inductees, 25 are members of the band program)


Congratulations to these wonderful people!


Happy Monday!!!!


~ Mike