Faculty and Staff

Principal: Mrs. Heather Blanchard – hblanchard@brunswick.k12.me.us
Assistant Principal: Mr. Joshua Levy – jlevy@brunswick.k12.me.us
Administrative Secretary: Billie Jo Wallace – bwallace@brunswick.k12.me.us
Secretary: Terri Delano – tdelano@brunswick.k12.me.us
Special Education Coordinator: TBD

School Counselor: Mrs. Nancy Farrand – nfarrand@brunswick.k12.me.us
School Nurse: Mrs. Linda Morris – lmorris@brunswick.k12.me.us
Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Nancy Bennoch – Website  
NBennoch@brunswick.k12.me.us  

Mrs. Susan Collins
SCollins@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Shelby Kavanaugh
skavanaugh@brunswick.k12.me.us 

Mrs. Mary Lancaster
MLancaster@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Robyn Orr
ROrr@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Meghan Taylor
mtaylor@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Susan Priest -Team Leader- Website
SPriest@brunswick.k12.me.us

Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. Alisha Copp
 acopp@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. Doug DeCamilla -Team Leader – Website
DDeCamilla@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Sarah Delamarter
sdelamarter@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Amelia Libby – Website
alibby@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Deborah LaPointe
DLaPointe@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Kelli Novak Libby 
knovaklibby@brunswick.k12.me.us
   
Mrs. Rachel Riley
rpelletier@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Ann Vellella
AVellella@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Andrea Wilson
AWilson@brunswick.k12.me.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Michele Joyce
mjoyce@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Erika Leighton
eleighton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. Michael Larrabee
mlarrabee@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Suzanne Viola
sviola@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Lea-Anne Thayer – Website
LThayer@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson
EWilson@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Lynn Yuodsnukis -Team Leader
lyuodsnukis@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Kate Woodward
kwoodward@brunswick.k12.me.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Ms. Lacy Dugas
ldugas@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. Blair Dwyer
bdwyer@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Andrea Feigner
afeigner@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Holly Greene – Website
hgreene@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Kristen Hunter -Team Leader
khunter@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Kate Kovach
kkovach@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. Marc Mazerolle Website
MMazerolle@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Maria Palopoli – Website

mpalopoli@brunswick.k12.me.us

Librarian
Heather Martin
hmartin@brunswick.k12.me.us
Library Website
Librarian Assistant
Jen Reich
jreich@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Sheryl Veilleux
sveilleux@brunswick.k12.me.us

Technology
Mr. Bill Congdon
bcongdon@brunswick.k12.me.us
Art Teachers
Ms. Emily Moll – Website
emoll@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Amy Crosby –
Website
acrosby@brunswick.k12.me.us
Speech/Language
Ms. Darcy Pantaz
dpantaz@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Ms. Jessica Pelletier
jpelletier@brunswick.k12.me.us
Behavioral Interventionist
Elizabeth Van Uden
evanuden@brunswick.k12.me.us
Social Worker
Ms. Tracy Carrier
tcarrier@brunswick.k12.me.us
Music Teachers:
Ms. Cynthia Brown
CBrown@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Jill Hodgdon
JHodgdon@brunswick.k12.me.us
Physical Education Teachers
Physical Education Website

Ms. Lynn D’Agostino
LDAgostino@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Tracey Peck-Moad
TPeck-Moad@brunswick.k12.me.us
ESL Teacher
TBD
ESL Resource Assistant
Mrs. Chriss Carrington
ccarrington@brunswick.k12.me.us
Sweetser
Lisa DiGiovanni
ldigiovanni@brunswick.k12.me.us
Literacy Support
Mrs. Vicki Farsaci
vfarsaci@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Suzanne Hamilton
slhamilton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Shawne McCord
smccord@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Pam Brewer
pbrewer@brunswick.k12.me.us
Resource Assistants
Mrs. Sarah Norton
snorton@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Mary Hubert
mhubert@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Linda Slotnick
LSlotnick@brunswick.k12.me.us
Math Support Website
Mrs. Kathleen Buttner
KButtner@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Beverly Doughty
BDoughty@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Jody Clark
jclark@brunswick.k12.me.us
Connections Teacher
Mr. Kevin Fisher
kfisher@brunswick.k12.me.us
Connections Assistants
Mr. Scott DesMarais
sdesmarais@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Heidi Krieger
hkrieger@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Darcy Sachs
dsachs@brunswick.k12.me.us

Physical Therapist
Ms. Katy Baughman
kbaughman@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Tracey Dearborn
tdearborn@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Maggie McKenna
MMcKenna@brunswick.k12.me.us
Talent Development Teachers
Tracy Kinney
tkinney@brunswick.k12.me.us
  Elementary Functional Skills
Mrs. Krystal Bray
kbray@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ele. Functional Skills Assistant
Ms. Lilly DeCamilla 
ldecamilla@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Jocelyn Hooydonk
jhooydonk@brunswick.k12.me.us
Social Foundations Program Teacher
Ms. Carmon Parker
cparker@brunswick.k12.me.us
Social Foundations Program Assistants

Mrs. Lisa Bryant
lbryant@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Andrea Ginty
aginty@brunswick.k12.me.us
 
Resource Room Teachers
Mrs. Kate Cloutier – 3 – kcloutier@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Ann Anderson -2 – aanderson@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Katie Swain
kswain@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Carolyn Foley
cfoley@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Christina Gagne -5 – cgagne@brunswick.k12.me.us
Resource Room Assistants
Ms. Bonnie Blair
bblair@brunswick.k12.me.us
Melanie Blair
mblair@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Patti Cantu – Website – pcantu@brunswick.k12.me.us
Amy Hogan
ahogan@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Rebecca Dumont
rdumont@brunswick.k12.me.us
School Psychologist
Dr. Hilda Wiley
hwiley@brunswick.k12.me.us
 
Head Custodian
Mr. Jeff Darling
jdarling@brunswick.k12.me.us
Custodians

Mrs. DianneCampbell
dcampbell@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Allison Richardson
arichardson@brunswick.k12.me.us

Mrs. Rita Spaulding
rspaulding@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mr. Brandon Wilkins
bwilkins@brunswick.k12.me.us 
Food Service Manager
Mrs. Kathy Libby
kalibby@brunswick.k12.me.us
Food Service Workers
Ms. Tina Libby
tlibby@brunswick.k12.me.us

Ms. Cindy Pinette
cpinette@brunswick.k12.me.us
Mrs. Kathy Williams
kwilliams@brunswick.k12.me.us
Ms. Cynthia Yanok
cyanok@brunswick.k12.me.us